FANDOM


Racial Power Edit

From the base game, Ghouls have no power when active. When in decline however, all the tokens stay where they are. In the next turns, the Ghouls may conquer and redeploy regions alongside the new active race. Their special power however has no use. The benefits stay, but it cannot be used. For example, Ghouls may keep Seas and Lakes, but may not conquer them. Fortified still give a defense bonus, but no more may be placed. The Ghouls are played before the Active race.

Trivia Edit

Days of Wonder could not decide whether to name this race Ghouls or Zombies, some thought Zombies were too prevalent in US pop culture. With that, they named them Ghouls in the English translation, and Zombies in French!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.